ANOMALY – FREE KINDLE DOWNLOAD!

Standard

To my readers, friends and family…. the kindle version of my book (Anomaly) is currently FREE! Download your free copy today! Offer ends 6th of March, 24:00GMT.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Anomaly-Soul-Prophecies-Caitlin-Lynagh-ebook/dp/B01B61DIBO/ref=sr_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1456927109&sr=1-2&keywords=anomaly+caitlin+lynagh

12227698_921081571272866_1901039829149236455_n

What if everything and everyone was connected? From the smallest emotions to the biggest decisions? What if one person’s choices could change the world?

Alice Lynam has been dead for two years. The afterlife is complicated, time behaves differently and the deceased souls have important information concerning humanity’s future. Certain individuals are set to change the world for the better and Alice’s childhood sweetheart, Kyle, happens to be one of them. However, Kyle’s grief has set him on a path that can only bring frustration and unhappiness.

Alice needs to find a way to get through to Kyle to put him back on the right path. And if she gets it wrong, all could be lost.

“Anomaly will resonate with all young people feeling the pressure of society’s expectations as they embark on their journey into adulthood.”

9 thoughts on “ANOMALY – FREE KINDLE DOWNLOAD!

      • Finished the book last night. I enjoyed it. You’re obviously a physicist, I like the idea of two separate time lines but I take it you mean a different time to space time in GR. I love the idea that because you can think of yourself in Paris or New York that becomes an imaginary possibility in the future. I guess if we are all made up of fundamental particles that the thought itself has a potential physical property. In which case so would dreams and the subconscious could become a possibility on this timeline. I’d like to write a post on this one day.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I’m not actually a physicist, but I do have an interest in physics. Yes I do mean a different time to space time. Also, with regards to Paris and NY, they can be an imaginary possibility in the present (or as soon as you imagine it) as well as the future. I agree with you there, i think that the subconsciousness, thoughts, and by extension dreams, can carry some physical properties. I would wager a guess that the answers would lie in quantum physics, but I don’t think ‘we’ humans, have discovered or understand enough yet.

        Thank you so much for your kind comments! It would be awesome if you wrote a post and I’m glad you liked my book! I hope to write more in the future with similar topics and themes. Thanks again 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Fascinating. I look forward to reading your future work. You certainly put a lot of research into the physics in your book.
        I saw a sixty-symbols video from Nottingham University where they theorise that if you knew the position and state of every particle, you would know everything – future past and present – including thoughts. Whether imagination, subconscious thoughts and and ‘mental projection’ could be known, I doubt. Consciousness becomes the black-hole of scientific reasoning. It would be good to have an independent dimension of time. It’s a pity Sophia states that the “maths won’t work, but that’s OK.” If the idea could be hypothesised, maybe the maths need to be approached in a different way?
        I would love to write an article on here as soon as I can find the time.
        I will certainly recommend your book to my circle.

        Liked by 1 person

      • You’ve hit the nail right on the head! Yes the maths would need a different approach, but I’m not quite sure what that approach would be. Sophia states that the ‘maths won’t work’ because using traditional and current mathematical methods it won’t.
        I’ve heard about the idea of knowing every position and state of particle would allow you to know everything. I don’t think I have seen that particular video though, it sounds very interesting!
        When and if, you do get around to writing an article do let me know! I would love to read it and I’m so happy that you’re interested in my work. Thank you for getting in touch and I hope you have a good day.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I would imagine the mathematical structure would change but not the mathematical thinking.
        I have been investigating two-time dimensional theories this weekend. The idea itself isn’t new but your approach to it in Anomaly is different. I hope to write a post within the next few weeks. I’ve recommended your book to a student friend in the Netherlands. I’m interested to hear his opinion too.
        I will let you know when I post my article. I need to know that I am visualising the Nowtime correctly. I look forward to reading your future work.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yes I agree with you on the maths (I’m trying to work on the maths myself), and yes it’s not a new idea but a different approach. I think you could use special relativity as a way of partly visualizing the timelines, but it’s not quite there. I have written down my ideas and I have come up with a couple of diagrams that I could send to you via email if you’re interested?

        I would love to know what your friend thinks too, and thank you for your comments.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

