Coming Soon…

Standard

I’ve been a bit quiet again lately as I’ve been having a revamp of my blog (trying to make it look awesome so check it out and let me know your thoughts!) This is just a hello (hello), to let you all know that I’m still blogging. I am behind on my book reviews due to work but I will be posting up book reviews for the following wonderful books soon…

  1. I Am Phantom by Sean Fletcher
  2. The Unfinished Song: Root Book Four by Tara Maya
  3. The Unfinished Song: Wing Book Five by Tara Maya
  4. Consensus Breaking by M.S. Dobing
  5. Dead Days: Season Three by Ryan Casey
  6. Butterman (Time) Travel Inc by P.K Hrezo

– Caitlin x

Leave a Reply

